Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 344 
Convergence of Dominion
Artifact
Dynastic Command Node As long as you control your commander, activated abilities of cards in your graveyard cost %2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that ability's activation cost to less than one mana.
Translocation Protocols %3, %T: Mill three cards.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Illus. David Alvarez