mtgpics.com is finally back from the ashes (litterally) !! The website is currently running with data from before the fire (March 10),
but it should be up to date with Strixhaven and its tons of artworks within a few more days. Thanks for your patience.
At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) the top card of your library.
Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)
The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.