Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 331 
Vesuvan Shapeshifter
Creature Shapeshifter
As Vesuvan Shapeshifter enters the battlefield or is turned face up, you may choose another creature on the battlefield. If you do, until Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face down, it becomes a copy of that creature, except it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may turn this creature face down."
Morph %1%U
0/0
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Ralph Horsley