Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 428 
Glimpse the Cosmos
Sorcery
Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying %U rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi