Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 312 
Colfenor's Urn
Artifact
Whenever a creature with toughness 4 or greater is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may exile it.
At the beginning of the end step, if three or more cards have been exiled with Colfenor's Urn, sacrifice it. If you do, return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Illus. Jim Pavelec