Activated abilities of creatures you control cost up to
less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.
Judge Gift Promos
March of the Machine: The Aftermath 1
March of the Machine: The Aftermath 2
March of the Machine: The Aftermath 3
March of the Machine: The Aftermath 4
March of the Machine: The Aftermath 5
Rise of the Eldrazi
See all prints of this cards
A. M. Sartor
No art, yet.
See more art >>
The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.