Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 276 
Unbound Flourishing
Enchantment
Whenever you cast a permanent spell with a mana cost that contains %X, double the value of X.
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell or activate an ability, if that spell's mana cost or that ability's activation cost contains %X, copy that spell or ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi