Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 567 
1 2 
Borderless
Echoes of Eternity
Kindred Enchantment Eldrazi
If a triggered ability of a colorless spell you control or another colorless permanent you control triggers, that ability triggers an additional time.
Whenever you cast a colorless spell, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy. (A copy of a permanent spell becomes a token.)
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets