Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 121 
Throat Wolf
Summon Wolf
You may cast Throat Wolf during an opponent's combat phase.
Firstest strike (This creature deals combat damage to creatures before creatures with first strike.)
After each opponent's first combat phase of each turn, there is an additional combat phase. Only Throat Wolf can attack during that combat phase.
3/1
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
No art, yet.