Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 306 
Vesuvan Doppelganger
Creature Shapeshifter
You may have Vesuvan Doppelganger enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it doesn't copy that creature's color and it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may have this creature become a copy of target creature, except it doesn't copy that creature's color and it has this ability."
0/0
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets