Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 371 
1 2 
Enigmatic Incarnation
Enchantment
At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice another enchantment. If you do, search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed enchantment's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Theros Beyond Death
Illus. PINDURSKI