Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Random card
 / 294 
Spark Double
Creature Illusion
You may have Spark Double enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature or planeswalker you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature, it enters with an additional loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker, and it isn't legendary if that permanent is legendary.
0/0
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets