Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 403 
1 2 
Omnath, Locus of Creation
Legendary Creature Elemental
When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Landfall Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add %R%G%W%U. If it's the tird time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control.
4/4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Zendikar Rising
Illus. Chris Rahn